United Kingdom: The Royal Family Orders

The first Royal Family Order was instituted by George IV, and succeeding Sovereigns have followed suit. The decoration is worn only by the Sovereign (if female) and by female members of the Royal Family.

George IV George IV: Obverse George IV: Reverse
Edward VII Edward VII: Obverse Edward VII: Reverse
George V George V: Obverse George V: Reverse
George VI George VI: Obverse George VI: Reverse
Elizabeth II Elizabeth II: Obverse Elizabeth II: Reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 2 April 2007