The People's Republic of Poland: Auschwitz Cross

Krzyz Oswiecimski

Ribbon: 11 alternate stripes of blue and grey.

Instituted: 14 March 1985, revised 1990.

Awarded: To those held prisoner in Auschwitz and other concentration camps established by the Germans in WW2.

Obverse Reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 14 August 2007