Grand Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin: Order of the Griffon


Ribbon: Yellow with red edges.

Instituted: Unknown.

Awarded: Unknown.

Grades: 5 (Grand Cross, Commander's Cross, Honour Cross (also known as the Officer's Cross), Knight's Cross with Crown and Knight's Cross).

Grand Cross: Badge Grand Cross: Star Commander
Grand Cross: Badge Grand Cross: Star Commander's Cross
Officer or Honour Cross Sorry - no picture Sorry - no picture
Honour Cross Knight's Cross with Crown Knight's Cross

World Medals Index

Text List

Ribbon Chart


Page last updated: 30 May 2006