Hong Kong: Order of the Medal for Bravery

Ribbon: Red, purple or beige, according to grade.

Gold Silver Bronze

Instituted: Unknown.

Awarded: To recognise an act of bravery in a single incident.

Grades: 3 (Gold, Silver and Bronze).

Post-nominal letters: MBG, MBS, MBB
Bravery Medal in Gold Bravery Medal in Silver Bravery Medal in Bronze
Gold Silver Bronze

World Medals Index

Text List

Ribbon Chart


Page last updated: 18 February 2003