The Dominican Republic: Order of Naval Merit

Ribbon: ?

Ribbon Picture

Instituted: 8 July 1954.

Awarded: For distinguished service to the Navy.

Grades: 4 (1st Class, 2nd Class, 3rd Class, and 4th Class) in 4 Divisions (Bravery, Distinguished Service, Honour and Merit)

Bravery Distinguished Service Honour Merit
Sorry - no picture Sorry - no picture Sorry - no picture
1st Class 2nd Class 3rd Class
Sorry - no picture    
4th Class    

World Medals Index

Text List

Ribbon Chart