Kingdom of Belgium: Military Decoration

Décoration militaire
Militair Ereteken

Ribbon: 17 alternating stripes of red, yellow and black

First Class Second Class

Instituted: 23 December 1873.

Awarded: To non-commissioned officers and other ranks of the Belgian Armed Forces for loyal and uninterrupted service.

Grades: 2.

First Class
15 Years
First Class, Obverse First Class, Reverse
Second Class
10 Years
Second Class, Obverse Second Class, Reverse
World Medals Index Text List Ribbon Chart References

Page last updated: 8 February 2013